Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
WORD OF THE KINGDOM

RE-BRANDED BY THE ALMIGHTY GOD!

July 10 2016 , Written by jeremiah monday utterrre

I have lived and done things in my life that I felt was the ultimate, I have drank and dined with all manner of people, I have done things which I have thought were the best, I have lived and loved many, been hurt by many. But still I never brought glory to God.

I have won mega rewards and failed to return the thanks to the one who made it possible for me to me counted amongst millionaires, today, I know it all was destined to be. I would never have believed it in a million years if I were told that God Almighty would pattern my current state or life.

What I am about to say may sound kind of funny and stupid to many and to others a life changing testimony. God Almighty has touched me and his angels have dealt me blows that will forever change me in four life times! O! How I wish I had known all along that I was missing out on a lot in God’s service. I am currently being remodeled, re-branded and restructured by God’s angels; I am in serious anger management therapy with God’s Holy angels! A lot of you out there may term me a heretic; a blasphemer but I kid you not.

The Jeremiah Utterrre you all used to know is now a changed man, the Holy Spirit itself is now teaching me in God’s training school, teaching me! I have to walk the straight road of peace and grace. I must proclaim his Kingdom and do that which brings him only joy. You can call me a born again and that is what I am now, BORN AGAIN!!!

I have walked and played in this life and this is my second chance to life, I have come to that point in my life that God has halted me and now I am being molded to be a different man. I am to change my old personality, my speech, thoughts and actions must reflect only Godliness, I can no longer sigh nor get angry nor complain lest I be chastised by His Guardian angels! The Bible is by my side at all times, I eat and breath God’s Word, I have put off my former life. I am now living a life for God alone!

I will forever worship you O! God

I will forever sing you praise

I will forever bow before your glorious throne

I bathe in your grace, Mighty Father!

You alone deserve my praise!

I have encountered Jehovah, The Lion of The Tribe of Judah! He has called me to do His service, my former life I have shed for a new one in Christ Jesus.

“Glory ye in His Holy name: Let the heart of them rejoice that seek the Lord.” 1 Chronicles 16:10

I cannot begin to detail what I have experienced since my encounter with the Almighty but I tell you it is a privilege to be in His grace, to be led by Him and be tutored by His Holy angels! I am now telling you that a change has come in my life. I am stepping up to do that which pleases and brings glory to Him and not mere mortals. Fear Him that can destroy the flesh and soul, Jehovah is God for all times!

The Lord God is King! Let the earth rejoice for He that sits on the throne, between the Cherubs be exalted! O! I praise and adore you; you are an awesome and majestic God.

Your name reigneth forever, for you are Holy, Mighty King! Lover of justice, the incomparable, Our High Priest, our Champion, first son of the Most High God, Christ Jesus!

I bless you for whom you are, I exalt you, I bow before your awesome feet, for you are Holy. I shout with glory to you my redeemer! I worship you with much gladness in my soul, for you are King!!!

I bless your name, I give you all the praise for who you are, I magnify your great name, Jehovah-Tsidquenu! Jehovah-Repheka! Jehovah-Elyon! Jehovah-Tseboth! Jehovah-Elohim, Jehovah-Adonai!!! Your throne endureth forever, you rule with a scepter of justice. Continue to reign in my life; my king for your wisdom is unsearchable, your understanding O! God is beyond human comprehension!

You who stretched out the world like a curtain, I worship and bow before your throne! There is none like thee! You who cover the heavens with clouds and provide the earth with rains! You are righteous in everything you do, here is your praise O! God! I praise thee with all that is mine!

I have seen the mercies of the Most High God and with my mouth I make declaration this day, of your wondrous and marvelous works in my life. Bless the Lion of The Tribe of Judah O! My soul and everything that is within me, bless the Most High God!

You are the reason why I am alive today

You are the reason why my heart sings to you

You are the reason why I lift my hands in prayer

You are the reason why I am here today

You are the only reason why I lift my voice in praise

Father eternal, it’s all because of your enduring love for me

You alone are worthy to be praised!

My eyes are open and now I see beneath your love and grace, so here I am to give you all the praise. I give you all the glory, I give you all the honour, I worship and bow before your majestic throne in reverence!

I give you all these offering of praise for seeing me worthy to be in your service, for seeing me worthy of your love and grace. To be blessed with your Holy angels in my abode! I will gladly go to the ends of the earth just to do your biding. My life I pledge to thee on this day, in your house I will dwell for all times, your word will never depart from my heart and mouth.

O! I wish I could explain how I feel this day, to be counted amongst the partakers of God’s love and blessings. For He has pitched his tent in my home! I wish I could make all of you see the glory of God in my life, his presence in my home! I dine and parley with His Holy angels daily. He has washed me clean and re-arranged my life for greater works, to bring more praise to his name and glory! From this day onward, my household and I will worship only Jehovah and no other!

“Because of Him and by Him and for Him are all things, To Him be the glory forever, Amen!” Romans 11:3

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post